Parish Council Members

Rev. Michael Carrion, Pastor

Mike Boehk, Chairman
Pat Conrad
Joe Cordella
Donna Gosnell

Ed Kirsch, Corporator
Tom Lewis

Charles Mattheiss

Joann Pelikan

Dave Simons

Barb Tilghman, Corporator
Christine Vondersmith-Hogarth

Don Ward

Provide feedback to the Parish Council - (click here)

About The Parish Council
The Council is a group of no more than 15 individuals , made up of elected members, clergy and appointed/selected members from Standing Ministry Boards.  The Standing Ministry Boards of the Parish Council are: Liturgy, Education, Evangelization, Stewardship, Service, and Parish Life.

The Council's purpose is to represent the entire parish community in sharing the responsibility with the Pastor for the life, mission and ministries of the parish. Elected members are parishioners in good standing that are elected by the parish for a two-year term. Nominations are made in March with the election occurring annually in May following a public announcement.

The regular meetings are held at 7:30pm on the second Tuesday of September, October, November, December, January, March, May, and June. Please check the Parish Calendar for any meeting notices.  Attendance at these meetings is open to the public.